Skip to main content Skip to accessibility controls

Our People

Leadership

Gloria Perez

President & CEO

Gloria Perez is President and Chief Executive Officer of the Women’s Foundation of Minnesota (WFMN), where she leads the first statewide women’s foundation in the country. Since 1983, WFMN has distributed more than $45 million through community investments; conducts ongoing research on the status of women and girls in Minnesota; advocates for public policy that results in greater economic security and safety for women and their families; and invests in organizations and leaders to build the field and achieve gender and racial justice.

Meet Our Staff

James Arroyo Miller

Community Impact Project Manager

612-236-1809

James@wfmn.org

Tam Ho

 Director of Philanthropic Partnerships

612-236-1803

tam@wfmn.org

Erika Idrovo-Cuesta | Staff | WFMN

Erika Idrovo-Cuesta

Program Officer

612-236-1814

erika@wfmn.org

Lizzie King

Lizzie King

Senior Development & Planned Giving Officer

612-236-1832

lizzie@wfmn.org

Jen Day

Jen Lowman Day

Senior Director of Communications

612-236-1828

jen@wfmn.org

Stacy Papier-Meister

Stacy Papier-Meister

Associate Director of Advancement

612-236-1827

stacy@wfmn.org

Chanida Phaengdara Potter

Vice President of Strategic Communications and Narrative Change

612-236-1833

chanida@wfmn.org

Nadia Siddiqui

Vice President of Advancement

612-236-1808

nadia@wfmn.org

Heidi Walsh

Heidi Walsh

Vice President of Finance & Operations

612-236-1858

heidi@wfmn.org

Interns & Fellows

The Dr. Reatha Clark King Fellowship and the Wenda Weekes Moore Internship Program are our innovative initiatives to build a pipeline of women of color leaders in philanthropy.

Isatu Shirek

Isatu Shirek

Wenda Weekes Moore Intern

612-337-5010

isatu@wfmn.org

Elizabeth Zalanga

Elizabeth Zalanga

Dr. Reatha Clark King Fellow

  • Nevada Littlewolf, Chair

    Executive Director, Our Children MN

  • Chanda Smith Baker, Vice Chair

    Senior Vice President of Impact, The Minneapolis Foundation

  • Debarati Sen, Treasurer

    President, Construction & Home Improvement Division, 3M

  • George Martin, Secretary

    Partner, Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

  • Vanessa Goodthunder

    Director, C̣aƞṡayapi Waḳaƞyeża Owayawa Oṭi

  • Katherine Hayes

    Owner/Director, HRK Group

  • Edward Heisler

    Co-Director, Men as Peacemakers

  • Kristine Maritz

    Business Advisor Vice President, Board of Trustees, NextStage MN

  • Adair Mosley

    President & CEO, Pillsbury United Communities

  • Anita Patel

    Vice President of Grantmaking, Bush Foundation

  • Brenda Quaye

    Owner & Founder, Venstar, LLC

  • Fatima Said

    Executive Director, Project FINE

  • Dr. Rajni Shah

    Head of Partnerships, MyMeds

  • Valerie Spencer

    Community Volunteer

  • Elizabeth Tolzmann

    Director of Policy and Planning of Ramsey County

  • Sandy Vargas

    Senior Executive Leadership Fellow University of Minnesota, Hubert Humphrey School of Public Affairs

Board of Trustees