Susan Denk | Chair
President & Owner, White Crane Design:Build

Victoria McWane-Creek | Vice Chair
Student Success Coach, Minnesota State Community and Technical College

Gail Polley-Nordhaus | Treasurer
Senior Vice President, Wells Fargo Insurance Services

Susan Segal | Secretary
City Attorney, Minneapolis

Tawanna Black,
Executive Director, Northside Funders Group
President and Consultant, Innovations by Design

John Choi,
County Attorney, Ramsey County

Joanne Green,
Finance Director, Surgical Administrative Center, University of Minnesota

Katharine Hull,

Katharine L. Kelly,
Community Volunteer

Cindy R. Kent,
President and General Manager, 3M Infection Prevention Division

Rebecca Klevan,
Wealth Manager, Accredited Investors, Inc.

June La Valleur, M.D.,
Sexual Health Counselor

Nevada Littlewolf
Executive Director and Founder, Rural American Indigenous Leadership (RAIL)
Virginia City Councilor

George Martin,
Partner, Faegre Baker Daniels LLP

Wendy Nelson,
Director, Carlson

Michael Resnick, Ph.D.,
Professor and Director, U of MN Healthy Youth Development – Prevention Research Center

Elena Brito Sifferlin,
Licensed Social Worker and Community Volunteer

Roderic Southall,
EO Consultant and Trainer, Metropolitan Council

Valerie Spencer,
Community Volunteer

Pheng Thao,
Mental Health Practioner, The Link and OneT
Co-coordinator/Co-facilitator, Txivneej Yawg Program, OneT